Zoning Board of Adjustment

Regular Meetings

  • 7 pm
  • 1st and 3rd  Wednesday of each month

Zoning Board of Adjustment Members       Term Expiring

Jeff Lopez - Chairman                                    12/31/2022
Louis Amato - Vice Chairman                         12/31/2023
Thomas Bresnahan - Regular Member          12/31/2024
Gregory Guido - Regular Member                   12/31/2024
Bruce Haggas - Regular Member                    12/31/2023
Vacant - Regular Member                     12/31/2021
Dominick Ross - Regular Member                   12/31/2022
Robert Kokai - Alternate I                                12/31/2021  
William Otte - Alternate II                                 12/31/2021   
Russell Davis - Alternate  III                            12/31/2022
Vacant - Alternate IV                             


Robin Bowles, Board Secretary 
609-597-1000  Ext. 8564

The administrative duties of the Zoning Board of Adjustment are carried out through the Community Development Department. The Board handles residential variances, use variances with associated site plans and all work related to perfecting such site plans. The Board also rules on appeals of a Zoning Officer’s decision.

Zoning Board Application: